← DirectoryVisit site ↗
Verifiedlast checked 2 Nov 2026 · re-checked every 3 days
Continu
AI-powered enterprise learning platform for training employees, customers, and partners with conversational AI assistant and automated workflows
- Pricing (as verified)
- Custom pricing
- Free plan / trial
- No free plan
- Works in
- Worldwide
- Best for
- Small teams, Larger teams and companies
- Does
- Hiring and onboarding, Customer support and FAQs, Training staff · AI-assisted: a conventional product with real AI features
- Connects with
- Slack, HRIS systems, LinkedIn Learning, Udemy
- Company
- not stated
- Billing and payment
- Enterprise B2B software with custom pricing quoted after demo; payment methods not publicly disclosed but standard for enterprise SaaS (likely invoicing, credit cards for enterprise accounts)
Worth knowing: Best for larger companies: Minimum 250-500 users; enterprise-focused with custom quote-based pricing. Growth tier starts at <250 learners, Professional for 250-5,000 users, Enterprise for 5,000+. Implementation typically takes about 2 months with costs around 10% of first-year contract value.
Is this the right tool for your business?
The directory tells you what exists. The audit tells you what to use, with the prompts, a setup playbook and a 90-day plan.
Start my audit, from $29“Verified” means: real company, live product, priced as stated on its own site, evidence of real users, checked on the date shown and re-checked every 3 days. It is not a recommendation for your business; the audit does that. We take no commission and have no sponsored listings. How we verify, with live numbers.